Skip to content

Why I Decided To Go To Guatemala

July 12, 2010

First, I read this article. Then, I found this meditation/ yoga center. And then I decided I should stop being such a twat and learn another language.

And that was pretty much it. 

This is partly because my sister is in Paris right now and doesn’t have time for 5-hour Skype conversations every time I have to make a decision. But mostly, I’m trying to live a more “suck-it-and-go” life, and yes, I just made that up, and no, I can’t think of anything funnier to use as a substitute for “spontaneous,” because it’s 7:15, and I haven’t had dinner, and I’m in a computer lab two floors in the ground without any windows. So. Let me know if you have any suggestions.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 14, 2010 4:14 am

    I see some interesting art on Your walls. Because I like strong colors, I like them very much.

Leave a Reply

