Skip to content

Y Que Musica Escuchan en Guatemala?

July 24, 2010

And now, a selection of my host brother’s favorite music. He listens to a ton of American music, most of which I hadn’t even heard of yet, and–ladies and gentlemen, you heard it here first–he loves Justin Bieber. Which made me love him. So, in return, I told him about E-40 and–Liz–Cut Copy! 

Stereo Love by Edward Maya

She Seen Me by Usher

Slide Show by TI

Shut It Down by Pitbull feat. Akon

And by Wisin y Yandel, the hottest Puerto Rican duo to hit the streets since Ricky Martin (what, am I off?), TE SIENTO and ABUSADORA!!

I totally should have been a DJ.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

